Your price

Flower to the Sun

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($1.00 or more)

Please pay at least $1.00

Out of stock

Avi Salloway - lead vocals, guitar, drum machine
James Riotto - bass, vocals, drum machine
Carly Bond - vocals
Rob Flax - violin
Zamar Odongo - drums

Written by Avi Salloway © 2022 Wylder Moonshine Publishing/ASCAP.

Produced by: Avi Salloway

Engineered by: James Riotto & Sam Kassirer

Mastered by: Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Sound